WhenTrackWhat
Mon 8 - Sat 13 Jan 2018 Research PapersConference
Sat 13 Jan 2018 CoqPLWorkshop date
Sat 13 Jan 2018 PriSCPriSC Workshop
Mon 8 - Tue 9 Jan 2018 PEPMWorkshop
Sun 7 - Tue 9 Jan 2018 VMCAIConference
Mon 8 - Tue 9 Jan 2018 CPPConference dates
Tue 9 Jan 2018 PLMWWorkshop
Tue 9 Jan 2018 PPSPPS 2018 Workshop
Tue 9 Jan 2018 NetPLNetPL 2018 Workshop
Mon 8 Jan 2018 TutorialFestEvent
Tue 19 Dec 2017 PPSFinal Papers Deadline
Mon 18 Dec 2017 23:59 PriSCShort talk notification
Thu 14 Dec 2017 23:59 PriSCShort talk submission deadline
Sun 10 Dec 2017 Student VolunteersApplication (2nd Round)
Fri 8 Dec 2017 PEPMPoster/demo abstract submission deadline
Thu 7 Dec 2017 Off the Beaten TrackAuthor notification
Fri 1 Dec 2017 Student Research CompetitionNotification of Acceptance
Sun 26 Nov 2017 PEPMFinal version due
Sun 26 Nov 2017 CPPFinal version due
Sat 25 Nov 2017 VMCAIFinal version deadline
Fri 17 Nov 2017 VMCAIAuthor notification
Fri 17 Nov 2017 Student Research CompetitionAbstract Submission Deadline
Fri 17 Nov 2017 PPSNotification Deadline
Wed 15 Nov 2017 23:59 PriSCPresentation proposal notification
Tue 14 Nov 2017 CPPNotification
Tue 7 Nov 2017 Off the Beaten TrackSubmission deadline
Mon 6 Nov 2017 CoqPLNotification of acceptance
Mon 6 Nov 2017 PLMWNotification for Scholarship Applications
Sat 4 Nov 2017 PEPMAuthor notification
Mon 30 Oct 2017 Research PapersFinal papers due
Sun 29 Oct 2017 PLMWDeadline for Scholarship applications
Wed 25 Oct 2017 23:59 PriSCPresentation proposal submission deadline
Tue 24 Oct 2017 23:59 Artifact EvaluationArtifact decisions announced
Sat 7 - Fri 20 Oct 2017 Artifact EvaluationAnswering AE reviewer questions
Fri 20 Oct 2017 CoqPLSubmission deadline
Tue 17 Oct 2017 PPSSubmission Deadline
Mon 16 Oct 2017 PADLCamera-ready due
Sun 15 Oct 2017 Student VolunteersApplication
Wed 11 Oct 2017 CPPFull paper submission deadline
Mon 9 Oct 2017 PADLNotification to authors
Sun 8 Oct 2017 VMCAISubmission deadline
Fri 6 Oct 2017 PEPMPaper submission deadline
Fri 6 Oct 2017 23:59 Artifact EvaluationArtifact finalization deadline
Fri 6 Oct 2017 CPPAbstract submission deadline
Tue 3 Oct 2017 23:59 Artifact EvaluationArtifact registration deadline
Fri 29 Sep 2017 Research PapersAuthor notification
Fri 15 Sep 2017 PADLPaper submission
Mon 11 - Thu 14 Sep 2017 Research PapersAuthor response period
Sun 10 Sep 2017 PADLAbstract submission
Fri 7 Jul 2017 Research PapersSubmissions due